I Want to Fuck My Girlfriend’s Sister and Their Cousin More Than Ever

We (girlfriend and I) took another trip down south to watch her 18-year-old sister (Maria) and their cousin (Kimberly) graduate. I’m going to cut to the chase.

It was hot and humid down there, just like always.

The night of graduation, Kimberly came over to spend the night, as well as three of their friends. Maria nor Kimberly showered that night. The next morning, they woke us up early — Kimberly, in particular, was still wearing the same shorts from the night before! — and wanted to go to the zoo.

Maria on the left. Kimberly on the right. I hope their buttholes were smelly on this day.

Above…. Maria on the left… Kimberly on the right…

It was so funny, because six of us were stuffed in a car. Thankfully, I was pretty comfortable in the front seat (long legs). Maria remarked that she might have to sit on my lap. My girlfriend quickly told her “hell no, nobody’s sitting on his lap except for me”. Well, honestly, I’d love for Maria to sit on my lap. Even more, sit on my face! I’d love to suck on her big ass titties, bend her over and sniff’n’lick her asshole, become super hard from the musk and pound her wet, tight cunt until I nut.

Long story short: at the zoo, it was extremely hot.

My mind raced. All I could think of and imagine was how dirty and sweaty Kimberly’s butthole must have been. I kept watching it. I hope it stinks. I bet it stinks. It had to stink… no shower since before graduationĀ and we went to the hot ass zoo the next day!

I don’t know why she put those boots on, but I think it’s sexy as fuck whenever a country girl wears boots with shorts or boots with a sundress.

Anyway, see those blue panties sneaking out of the top of the back of Kim’s shorts?

She left them in the bathroom that night.

I sniffed the back of them and just about lost my mind… it was SUPER musky. It smelled so bad. That’s multiple days of musk buildup from her nice, round ass. I know they wedged between her butt cheeks all day at the zoo too. There may have been a very slight.. faint.. fecal smell…. but it was 98.9% musk! I was so overcome by horniness that I rolled her panties up into a ball and shoved them in my mouth, sucking on them before I came hard thinking about her smelly ass.

I want to fuck them so badly.

Leave a Reply

