I Want to Sniff, Lick and Fuck My Cousin Rachel’s Asshole

I’m 26-years-old. I have four cousins that I’ve been wanting to fuck for the past 15 years. Literally. I have genuinely jacked off to all four of them for 15 years. Not constantly. But every now and again I’ll get the urge to fantasize about fucking them senseless.

Rachel is 40. Sarah is 37. (They are sisters.) Sabrina is 35 and Miranda is 32 (They are sisters).

I think this originally started even before 2002 sometime, because on weekends Sabrina and Miranda would come over, and we’d all sleep together after staying up in bed, watching old sitcoms, eating salted apples and sunflower seeds. They would moan, masturbate and grind…

I became obsessed with Rachel’s and Sarah’s asses. They are both tall and thick women. Rachel is a brunette and Sarah is a dirty blonde. They both have tramp stamp tattoos (lower back). I was told in the 6th grade that girls who had tramp stamps liked being fucked up the ass and having cum shot onto their lower back (the ‘bulls eye’) so every time I got to walk behind Rachel and Sarah, I’d stare at their big, fat, juicy, bouncy, delicious asses and my formative mind would go into overdrive imagining how they must like it up the ass.

Today, I’m just thinking about my cousin Rachel. Sarah is hotter, but I’m just in need of Rachel’s ripe shithole today. I would love to bend her over and just smell her asshole. I want to take in her musk. I want to know how musky her hole must be. Of course, I’d have to lick it and slobber all over it. Inevitably, I’d have to lube her shitter up and fuck it until I cum balls deep inside of her.

Of course… I’d also love to face-fuck the aforementioned cousins and empty my balls on their face. The fact that they are my first cousins makes it even more intense. The incest taboo factor… I’ve been cumming to these fantasies for 15 years now and I don’t think I’ll stop anytime soon. I would love to sniff, lick and drill their assholes and fill ’em with cum.

But Rachel…. right now I really want to — after I sniff and rub my nose all over her musky asshole — sit back on the couch right before she hops on top of me and rides my dick until I erupt balls deep into her cunt. That would feel so good. I would love to make out with her while she rides me, too. She has such thick, kissable lips. Perfect dick sucking lips.

Leave a Reply

