I Want to Have a Threesome With My Girlfriend and Her Sister

Or a threesome with my girlfriend’s sister and cousin.

That would be so fucking hot.

But it’s settled. I want this. It would hands down be one of the top 8 hottest things I’ve ever engaged in. To have my girlfriend’s 18-year-old little sister Maria to sit her ass on my face while my girlfriend sucks my dick… I’d probably prematurely nut in my little lady’s mouth.

Of course, a threesome with Maria and their cousin Kimberly and having them both press their lips on different sides of my cock and go up and down.. holy fuuuck.

But let me tell you what prompted this.

You know how I wrote in the last post that I stared down Maria’s top and I think she caught me? Well, last night, while my girlfriend and I were lying in bed, she straight up said, “Yeah.. I caught you staring at Maria’s tits, by the way.” I didn’t say anything for a couple minutes, and then I said, “Yeah, didn’t mean to. She had them out there and I just saw them! My biology kicked in, I guess.”

That was all that was said.

But after an hour lying there, thinking that I’m in the doghouse, I started to get hard thinking about the fucked up fantasy of a threesome between my girl and her sis. Damn. I jacked off in the bathroom last night, and now I’m gonna have to jack off again. I’d love to bust a nut on Maria’s face and some in her mouth while her and my girlfriend engage in some old fashioned cum swapping and ensuing in my girl licking my cum off her sister’s face. Damn!

Leave a Reply

