Jacked Off After Sniffing My Girlfriend’s Sister’s Dirty Panties Again

We took another trip down south.

At this point, it’s a ritual. If I don’t sniff my girlfriend’s little 18-year-old sister Maria’s worn panties, I’ve lost.

On the second night, I sniffed one pair and enjoyed some rich musk from Maria’s pussy. The next couple days, we were so busy and I didn’t really get a chance.

On the very last day we were there, after not jacking off or having sex for at least three or four days, I locked myself in the bathroom and went through Maria’s dirty panties in the corner of the room. Pair after pair, not much there…

Then, at the bottom, oh my god, at the bottom, I found a pair with a very tiny, feint shit stain, I sat back on the toilet and stroked my cock to a mindblowing orgasm smelling her filthy, musky, feminine pheromones.

I would love to bend her over a bed and inhale her scent before fucking her virgin pussy. Just saying.

I think she might be on to me, later that day, before we left, she had a towl sitting on top of her dirty panties, covering them up. Hopefully it’s coincidence.

Even though I’m an ass man, she caught me staring at her big titties. She hardly ever wears anything low-cut, but on that last day she wore a flannel shirt and I kept looking at her cleavage before she glanced at me and covered up.

I’m a dog. Can’t help it. I want to sniff my girlfriend’s cousin Kimberly’s panties, too. A threesome with Kimmie and Maria would be out of this fucking world.

Leave a Reply

