I’m So Obsessed With Girls’ Asses (My Girlfriend’s Cousin Kimberly)

I used to think I was an anomaly for being so fucking obsessed with women’s butts. I mean, it’s more than just loving a nice, round ass. I love the feel, the SMELL, the taste, the warmth between her cheeks… Unf…

When I say smell, I’m talking about that natural, feminine, pheromonal, earthy musk that naturally occurs after she sweats…

My girlfriend’s cousin Kimberly… fuuuuck… I wrote about her multiple times before. She’s so goddamn sexy! I want to worship and eat her asshole out so badly. Yesterday she wore these tight, tiny, little shorts that just hugged her thick ass! I had to excuse myself to the bathroom last night just so I could bust a nut, fantasizing about sniffing, licking and worshiping her shithole.

She’s in incredible shape. All she does is colorguard/winterguard. But her ass is so full and thick, and she wears those fuckin’ shorts. Gooooooooood……….. I just want her to sit on my face and rub her asshole all over my nose and mouth after she’s spent hours doing colorguard/winterguard.

I’m gonna go jack off again.

2 thoughts on “I’m So Obsessed With Girls’ Asses (My Girlfriend’s Cousin Kimberly)

Leave a Reply

