Sometimes I Feel Guilty About Jacking Off To My Hot Cousins’ Asses

I’m 25 and my cousins Rachel and Sarah are 40 (Rachel) and 36 (Sarah) have big, bouncy, juicy fat asses that have been coercing me to pump my cock and shoot loads all over the inside of my underwear ever since 2003 (my formative years).

Sometimes I feel bad about it, but other times, like right now, I don’t give a fuck. I just want to bury my nose between their butt cheeks, sniff ’em, tongue-fuck their shitholes, lube their said shitholes up and bust nuts balls deep in their shitters over and over again.

My cousin Sarah is way hotter than Rachel these days, but I’d still love to manhandle Rachel’s fat ass after I’ve sniffed and licked it. I’d love to take turns sniffing both their assholes.

I used to only masturbate to the fantasy of sniffing and licking their assholes and having anal sex with them, but honestly, I would love to feel their wet cunts drip pussy juices on my cock.

All they’d have to do, though, is sit on my face with their anuses directly over my nose. If they did that, I’d start cumming as soon as my cock is touched by my hand.

So hot. I want my cousin Sarah to give me a blowjob; I’d bust a nut on her face and she’d look incredible.

But sometimes, I feel guilty for fantasizing about them. I mean, I love them like sisters, and besides, I have a girlfriend. However, I’ve been wanting to worship their big, fat asses and fuck them senseless for just about 14 years. I can’t help it. They wore tight jeans during my formative years and I’ve been wanting their assholes and my nose/tongue to be ingratiated with one another for so fucking long.

If I had to pick between the two, I’d choose my cousin Sarah. It used to be a tougher choice, but she’s hotter. My cousin Rachel can still get skeeted on, though.

Leave a Reply

