I Want to Fuck My Girlfriend’s Hot Cousin So Badly

I didn’t really plan on jacking off today, but I posted a picture on Instagram today, and my girlfriend’s 18-year-old cousin Kimberly clicked like on it. I decided to scroll through her pictures and started jacking off to her. I started thinking about how gorgeous her ass looked last summer in those tiny, little jean shorts.  I thought about how amazing her butt looked in spandex pants last month after she had a full, long day in winterguard. I can’t imagine how sweaty, musky and stinky her shithole was that day.

I want to sniff, smell, inhale, lick, slobber all over and worship her asshole so badly before fucking her for a couple of minutes and creampieing her tight cunt.

I’m still hoping to find a dirty, stained pair of Kimberly’s shithole like I did with my girlfriend’s sister Maria’s. Even though I want to do the same thing with Maria like I do with Kimberly, Kimberly is so much hotter. At the end of the day, they can both get skeeted on. A threesome with the two of them would be heavenly.

I pumped my cock to a selfie Kimberly took… and I came hard as I thought about how sweaty and stinky her dirty, pheromone-producing shithole gets in the summer. I also imagined drenching her face in semen.

I can’t help it. They are so damn fuckable.

Leave a Reply

